Color Me Giveaway!

Gallery

My friend Jody is having a wonderful giveaway on her site for colored pencils and coloring books. Please go and check it out!

Reviews By Jody

Hello Loves!

I really hope you enjoyed the last Giveaway and its time for another one!! Woot woot!! It’s Giveaway Time!! This Giveaway ends on 2/27/16

This Giveaway is going to be very similar to the last. I will need you to read these Directions CAREFULLY!!!

This is Open to US ONLY. I’m Sorry. I can’t afford shipping overseas.

To get Entries into the Giveaway it in MANDATORY that you like my page Reviews By Jody and also like each these  pages.

Lacy Mucklow – Art Therapist   

Color Technik

It is also MANDATORY that you

1.) like this post
2.) Share this Giveaway Post PUBLIC (or I won’t be able to see it when I check for winners)

You must do all these things VIA the

a Rafflecopter giveaway

All products in this Giveaway were supplied by the Artists and Sellers. This Giveaway is in NO WAY affiliated with…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

